icon_facebook   icon_twitter   icon_youtube   icon_yelp

JMAP 1


This class is taught by:
Age 7-8

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jacqueline (Jackie) Cheng
  • Mon Jan 28 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jacqueline (Jackie) Cheng
  • Mon Feb 04 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jacqueline (Jackie) Cheng
  • Mon Feb 11 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jacqueline (Jackie) Cheng
  • Mon Feb 18 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jacqueline (Jackie) Cheng
  • Mon Feb 25 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jacqueline (Jackie) Cheng
  • Mon Mar 04 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jacqueline (Jackie) Cheng
  • Mon Mar 11 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jacqueline (Jackie) Cheng
  • Mon Mar 18 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jacqueline (Jackie) Cheng
  • Mon Mar 25 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jacqueline (Jackie) Cheng
  • Mon Apr 01 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jacqueline (Jackie) Cheng
  • Mon Apr 08 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jacqueline (Jackie) Cheng
  • Mon Apr 15 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jacqueline (Jackie) Cheng
  • Mon Apr 22 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jacqueline (Jackie) Cheng
  • Mon Apr 29 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jacqueline (Jackie) Cheng
  • Mon May 06 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jacqueline (Jackie) Cheng
  • Mon May 13 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jacqueline (Jackie) Cheng