icon_facebook   icon_twitter   icon_youtube   icon_yelp

Adult Oil Painting


This class is taught by:

Brian Kinnaman

Drawing & Painting, Figure Drawing, Printmaking Instructor
- BFA in Drawing and Painting from CSU Long Beach
- 10+ years of additional art education at various universities in the US and abroad, including: RISD, LCAD, PASCA (France), and L'Accademia di Belle Arti di Firenze (Italy)
-Completing single subject teacher credential in art, at CSULB
- Practice focuses on figurative painting, as well as writing and digital art, with occasional forays into sculpture and installation.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Fri Nov 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Fri Dec 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Fri Dec 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Fri Dec 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Fri Dec 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Fri Jan 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Fri Jan 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Fri Jan 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Fri Jan 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Fri Feb 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Fri Feb 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Fri Feb 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Fri Feb 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Fri Mar 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Fri Mar 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Fri Mar 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman