icon_facebook   icon_twitter   icon_youtube   icon_yelp

Life Drawing


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Tucker

Drawing & Painting, Figure Drawing, Animation, Sculpture and Stage Design Instructor
-BFA in Illustration from RISD (Rhode Island School of Design)
-Freelance Video Game concept artist and Illustrator
-Prop weapon and Costume Designer
-Portfolio consultant for over 4 years
-Teaches painting, figure drawing, story boarding, color theory and perspective at the elementary and high school levels

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 20 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with RAY ZHOU
  • Wed Nov 21 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Tue Nov 27 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with RAY ZHOU
  • Wed Nov 28 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Tue Dec 04 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with RAY ZHOU
  • Wed Dec 05 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Tue Dec 11 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with RAY ZHOU
  • Wed Dec 12 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Tue Dec 18 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with RAY ZHOU
  • Wed Dec 19 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Tue Dec 25 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with RAY ZHOU
  • Tue Jan 01 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with RAY ZHOU
  • Tue Jan 08 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with RAY ZHOU
  • Tue Jan 15 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with RAY ZHOU
  • Tue Jan 22 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with RAY ZHOU
  • Tue Jan 29 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with RAY ZHOU
  • Tue Feb 05 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with RAY ZHOU
  • Tue Feb 12 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with RAY ZHOU
  • Tue Feb 19 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with RAY ZHOU
  • Tue Feb 26 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with RAY ZHOU